MilwaukeeGreen BayMadison

Your Trusted Source for Innovative Lighting Solutions
262-785-0144
920-338-9010
608-661-3777 
  Elan Team  Line CardÉlan University  New Products  Quick Ship Industry LinksJoin Our Team

Elan Lighting's Milwaukee Office
Milwaukee - Main Office  16350 W. Glendale Drive     New Berlin, WI 53151     P 262-785-0144     F 262-785-0155    
Stephen Kohl 
President 
Direct: 262-439-5530
Mobile:262-994-6449
s.kohl@elanlighting.com 
Greg Smith
Distributor & Contractor Sales 
Direct: 262-439-5541
Mobile:414-828-4734
g.smith@elanlighting.com  
Contact Us
Brian Haggerty
Distributor & Contractor Sales  
Direct: 262-439-5540
Mobile:414-630-8212
b.haggerty@elanlighting.com
Dave Huber, LC
Manager, Quotations
Direct: 262-439-5534
d.huber@elanlighting.com  
Martha Wray
Account Services Coordinator
Direct: 262-439-5543
m.wray@elanlighting.com
Andrew Colegrove
Account Services Coordinator
Direct: 262-439-5535
a.colegrove@elanlighting.com 
Julianne Schweitzer
Quotations Specialist
Direct: 262-439-5532
j.schweitzer@elanlighting.com
Justin Hendrickson, LC
Manager, Specification Sales 
Direct: 262-439-5539
Mobile:414-378-0810
j.hendrickson@elanlighting.com

Christopher Klein
Quotations Specialist
Direct: 262-439-5531
c.klein@elanlighting.com

Jamie Napolitano
Manager, Account Services
Direct: 262-439-5538
j.napolitano@elanlighting.com
Nick Pucci
Account Services Supervisor
Direct: 262-439-5533
n.pucci@elanlighting.com 
Melissa DeNicola
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Direct: 262-439-5550
Mobile: 262-309-1096
m.denicola@elanlighting.com 
Laurel Sangerman
Quotations Specialist
Direct: 262-439-5551
l.sangerman@elanlighting.com

Kelly Blish
Accountant
Direct: 262-439-5536
k.blish@elanlighting.com 
Eric Zepezauer
Lighting Controls Specialist
Direct: 262-439-5545
Mobile: 262-444-1770
e.zepezauer@elanlighting.com  
Arthur Chavez
Account Services Coordinator
Direct: 262-439-5537
a.chavez@elanlighting.com
Nick Ekstowicz
Specification Sales
Direct: 262-439-5546
Mobile:262-232-0131
n.ekstowicz@elanlighting.com 
Kevin House
Specification & Contractor Sales
Direct: 262-439-5548
Mobile:262-444-9811
k.house@elanlighting.com 
Greg Schwartz
Applications Engineer
Direct: 262-439-5544
g.schwartz@elanlighting.com

Chris Brand
Account Services Coordinator
Direct: 262-439-5547
c.brand@elanlighting.com
Amanda Perez
Quotations Specialist
Direct: 262-439-5553
a.perez@elanlighting.com
Dave Mantey
Applications Engineer
Direct: 262-439-5552
d.mantey@elanlighting.com